Board Of Trustees:

The Benton Franklin Counties Bar Association board of trustees consists of 9 members including; the current bar association president; the most recent past president of the bar association; the president-elect; the secretary/treasurer; and 5 elected trustees.


The secretary/treasurer and the 5 elected trustees serve 2 year terms on the board.  Elections for new trustees are held at the October Bar luncheon.


The current association Trustees are:


Mathew Purcell

Brandon Pang

Asa LaMusga

Jennifer LaCoste